The Chamber Awards, which celebrate the success and achievements of businesses around the UK, are open to entries for 2017.

This year’s awards are made up of the following categories:

  • Small Business of the Year
  • Export Business of the Year
  • Best Use of Technology
  • High Growth Business of the Year
  • Commitment to People Development
  • Education and Business Partnership
  • Excellence in Customer Service
  • Health and Wellbeing
  • Best Use of Social media

Free entry is open to UK-accredited Chamber of Commerce members and winners may be requested to participate in post-event publicity. There is a fee for non-members to enter.

Regional winners receive a framed certificate. National winners will receive a certificate and a personalised trophy.

For 2017 the Business of the Year winner will open the London Stock Exchange in March 2018. They will also have an opportunity to work with Rada and join a communication skills and impact course.

Regional winners will be announced in late summer and national winners will be announced on 30 November 2017 at the Chamber Awards ceremony.

The closing date for receipt of entries is 30 June 2017.

For more information follow the link here: Awards